Upcoming Events

 

DATE EVENT
Friday, October 13, 2017 Study Session #1 – Entire Cohort with Allies in NYC

8:00am to 3:30pm

Sat & Sun, November 4-5, 2017 Fall Summit – Entire Cohort with Allies in NYC

      *originally scheduled to be in Tarrytown, now will be at TC

*Wednesday December 13, 2017

      *changed from original date of

     Thursday, December 14 due to

     availability of space at TC

Study Session #2 – Entire Cohort with Allies in NYC

8:00am to 3:30pm
*holiday celebration following study session – all alumni and guests of the program are invited – RSVP needed.

Friday, February 2, 2018
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday, February 9, 2018

Study Session #3 – NYC & CMS Fellows & Allies in NYC

8:00am to 3:30pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Study Session #3 – Chicago Fellows & Allies in Chicago

8:00am to 3:30pm

Friday, March 2, 2018
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday, March 9, 2018

Study Session #4 – NYC & CMS Fellows & Allies in NYC

8:00am to 3:30pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Study Session #4 – Chicago Fellows & Allies in Chicago

8:00am to 3:30pm

Friday, May 11, 2018 Study Session #5 – Entire Cohort with Allies in NYC

8:00am to 3:30pm

Friday, June 1, 2018 June Leadership Conference

  • Presentations of projects: 8:30am to 1:00pm
  • Lunch & Certificate Ceremony: 1:30pm – 3:30pm

* Conference portion of the day is open to the general education community – registration required.  
** Certificate Ceremony & lunch is by invitation.

 

Leave a Reply